Fragments of a Female Consciousness….

nothing more than neurotic & divinely chaotic thoughts.

Angels Wings

20140409-001856.jpg
Do you see?
Take my hand
Kiss me now
Don’t look down
Don’t let go
Hold on tight
I still fight
Kill me now
Alive I’ll be
Watch me go
Take me up
Push me down
Drop the pin
Catch my sin
Prick and drip
Tap my skin
Tie the knot
Penny drop
One more step
Catch my breath
Morning light
I’d like to say
Fuck you
That’s all now
Just fuck you!!
Free I’ll be
Just a memory
You can’t keep
Emotions lost
Cheap, no cost
Angels wings
Free she sings

DC

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 8, 2014 by .
