Fragments of a Female Consciousness….

nothing more than neurotic & divinely chaotic thoughts.

2014

‘Old things are passed away,
Behold, all things are become new…’
Hope sewn, dependent on you.
A new day, a new life & a new year.
Cling to the knot at the end of the rope, clinging with just the smallest amount of hope.
Worlds within worlds, infinite and yet so very small.
A grain of sand, faith held in your hand……
‘Take therefore no thought for the morrow: for the morrow shall take thought for the things if it’s self.’
Let go, free fall, know that your path has been set out before you……

Each day I choose to wake & be grateful, hopeful & trusting. Each day I will stop to see the amazing things that fill my life & our world. Each moment I choose to exist right here, not lost in my past or worrying about my future. Right now I choose to emanate the charity, faith, light and love that I want to see……

2014 is just another number…
Each moment is full of significance.

DC

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 10, 2014 by .
