Fragments of a Female Consciousness….

nothing more than neurotic & divinely chaotic thoughts.

Faith. Remember to breathe….

I can’t do it anymore.
I, I just can’t.
I really can not do it all.
What is the point, it’s all just nonsense.
All of it.

You must. It will be ok. Just one step and then another. If you stop now they have all won, you are beaten.
I know it’s hard, but you must keep fighting.

Tell me what to do, tell where to go, how do I fix it all? Talk to me! I need help, I can’t see a way out. I feel like this struggle will go on for the rest of my existence. I can’t see past the black. Please talk to me.

I always do, always, but sometimes you don’t hear. Sometimes you don’t listen. Be kind to your self, give your self space and time to just be, space to hear, space to be quiet. I will be there, just waiting for you. I will be there.

In the palm of my hand, a million grains of trickling sand. I will be there.

DC

Leave a Reply

