Fragments of a Female Consciousness….

nothing more than neurotic & divinely chaotic thoughts.

Take a bite, just one.

20130930-123822.jpg

Take a bite.
Just one bite.
She is full of poison.
And now she has lost her shine.

Just one bite.
Break the glass,
She is just poison.
Under her crisp surface,
Full of black.
Black poison.

Take my hand,
If you dare.
Just one bite.
I’ll feel your pulse.
Welcome to my poison.
I’ve lost my shine.

What do you want?
From me?
I did warn you.
Poison and sweet.
Pain and pleasure.
With just one bite,
I’ve lost my shine.
A clock just ticking,
Ticking with time.

Take a bite,
Just one, I dare you.
A clock just ticking with time.
And now I have lost my shine.

DC

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 30, 2013 by and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , .
